Go to Kentucky.gov home page
The County Clerk of Grayson County, Kentucky

About Us

County Clerk

Sherry Weedman
10 Public Square
Leitchfield, KY  42754

(270) 259-3201 - Office
(270) 259-9264 - Fax

E-mail: sherry.weedman@ky.gov

Deputy Clerks

Tonya Kessinger:
Finance Officer
Motor Vehicle
Title Liens

E-mail: tonya.kessinger@ky.gov

Mary Poteet:
Title Liens
Motor Vehicle

Amberly Gaither:
Motor Vehicle

Stephanie Brooks:
Motor Vehicle

Charlotte Willis:
Motor Vehicle

Kendra Hatfield:
Motor Vehicle

Kathy Harris:
Motor Vehicle & Records

Becky Mercer:

Missy Hart:

Faye Stewart:

Voter Registration


Last Updated 9/7/2011
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement